Glasgow

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) Click Online
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 8th April 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Mon 4th May 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 3rd June 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Mon 29th June 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 29th July 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Mon 24th August 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 23rd September 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Mon 19th October 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 18th November 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Mon 14th December 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Glasgow Wed 13th January 2016 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit