Exeter

Exeter
Juryís Inn Exeter,
Western Way,
Exeter
EX1 2DB

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) Click Online
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 21st Aug – Fri 25th Aug 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 25th Sep – Fri 29th Sep 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 23rd Oct – Fri 27th Oct 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 20th Nov – Fri 24th Nov 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 18th Dec – Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Exeter
Jury’s Inn,
Western Way,
Exeter
EX1 2DB
Parking : Available*
*May be chargeable

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Jury’s Inn Exeter. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Exeter or surrounding South West England areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

  • Devon
  • Cranbrook
  • Dartmouth
  • Exmouth
  • Hartland
  • Kingsbridge
  • Lynton
  • Newton Abbot
  • Northam
  • Pyymouth
  • Seaton
  • Sidmouth
  • Tiverton
  • Torquay