Essex

Essex
Holiday Inn Express,
Birchwood Road (Off Ipswich Road A12),
Colchester,Essex
CO7 6HS

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) Click Online
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 14th Aug – Fri 18th Aug 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 11th Sep – Fri 15th Sep 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 9th Oct – Fri 13th Oct 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 6th Nov – Fri 10th Nov 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 4th Dec – Fri 8th Dec 2017 £495.00 Book Online £50 Deposit

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Essex
Holiday Inn,
Birchwood Road,
Off Ipswich Road,
CO7 6HS
Parking : Available*
*May be chargeable

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Holiday Inn Express Colchester. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Essex or surrounding East London areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.
We advise using tfl.gov.uk or Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

  • Basildon
  • Brentwood
  • Chalkwell
  • Chelmsford
  • Chigwell
  • Colchester
  • Eastwood
  • Epping
  • Harlow
  • Langdon Hills
  • Leigh-on-Sea
  • Loughton
  • Rochfrod
  • Southend-on-Sea
  • Thorpe Bay
  • West Thurrock
  • Westcliff-on-Sea
  • Wickford