Weekend First Aid at Work Refresher London

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) Click Online
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 21st – Sun 22nd March 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 11th – Sun 12th April 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 2nd – Sun 3rd May 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 23rd – Sun 24th May 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 13th – Sun 14th June 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 4th – Sun 5th July 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 25th – Sun 26th July 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 15th – Sun 16th August 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 5th – Sun 6th September 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 26th – Sun 27th September 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 17th – Sun 18th October 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 7th – Sun 8th November 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 28th – Sun 29th November 2015 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
2 Day FAW Refresher Weekend London Weekend Sat 9th – Sun 10th January 2016 £185.00 Book Online $50 Deposit