Cardiff

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.) Click Online
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 8th April 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Mon 4th May 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 3rd June 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Mon 29th June 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 29th July 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Mon 24th August 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 23rd September 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Mon 19th October 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 18th November 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Mon 14th December 2015 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit
HSA (1 Day) Cardiff Wed 13th January 2016 £150.00 Book Online $50 Deposit