SMSTS Glasgow

smsts-training-courses-glasgow

Award Winning Training

 

Glasgow
Travelodge Meeting Room
5-11 Hill Street
Glasgow
G3 6RP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 15th June – Fri 19th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 13th July – Fri 17th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 10th Aug – Fri 14th Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 7th Sep – Fri 11th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Glasgow Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Glasgow

The Travelodge

5-11 Hill Street

Glasgow

G3 6RP

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at The Travelodge Glasgow. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in the Glasgow area or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Edinburgh

-Aberdeen

-Inverness

-Dundee

-Stirling