SMSTS Exeter

smsts-training-course-exeter

Award Winning Training

Exeter
Juryís Inn Exeter
Western Way
Exeter
EX1 2DB

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 8th July – Fri 12th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Exeter Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £495.00

Course Overview More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Training Venue
  2. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Exeter

Jury’s Inn

Western Way

Exeter

EX1 2DB

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Jury’s Inn Exeter. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Exeter or surrounding South West England areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Devon
-Cranbrook
-Dartmouth
-Exmouth
-Hartland
-Kingsbridge
-Lynton
-Newton Abbot
-Northam
-Pyymouth
-Seaton
-Sidmouth
-Tiverton
-Torquay