SMSTS Leeds

smsts-training-course-leeds

Leeds
Holiday Inn Leeds - Bradford
The Pastures
Tong Lane
BD4 0RP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 8th June – Fri 12th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 6th July – Fri 10th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 3rd Aug – Fri 7th Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 28th Sep – Fri 2nd Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00


Training Venue
Course OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

 

 

 

Leeds

Hilton Hotel

Neville Street

Leeds

LS1 4BX

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

 

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at Hilton Hotel Leeds. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in the Leeds area or surrounding Yorkshire areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre

-York

-Harrogate

-Bradford

-Huddersfield

-Barnsley

-Scunthorpe

-Hull

-Sheffield

-Doncaster

-Scarbrough