SMSTS Leeds

smsts-training-course-leeds

Leeds
Holiday Inn Leeds - Bradford
The Pastures
Tong Lane
BD4 0RP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Leeds Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

Training VenueCourse OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

 

 

 

Leeds

Hilton Hotel

Neville Street

Leeds

LS1 4BX

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

 

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at Hilton Hotel Leeds. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in the Leeds area or surrounding Yorkshire areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre

-York

-Harrogate

-Bradford

-Huddersfield

-Barnsley

-Scunthorpe

-Hull

-Sheffield

-Doncaster

-Scarbrough