SMSTS Bristol

smsts-training-courses-bristolAward Winning Training

Bristol
Arnos Manor Hotel
470 Bath Rd
Avon
Bristol BS4 3HQ
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 3rd June – Fri 7th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Bristol Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

Bristol

The Grand Thistle

Broad Street

Bristol

BS1 2EL

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at The Grand Thistle Bristol. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in the Bristol area or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Bath

-Swindon

-Oxford

-Weston- Super-Mare

-Newbury

-Taunton

-Cardiff

-Glastonbury

-Trowbridge

-Frome

-Clevedon