First Aid At Work Refresher – All Centres

FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 13th Aug 2016- Sun 14th Aug 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 27th Aug 2016 – Sun 28th Aug 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 10th Sep 2016 – Sun 11th Sep 2016  £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 24th Sep 2016 – Sun 25th Sep 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 8th Oct 2016 – Sun 9th Oct 2016  £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 22nd Oct 2016 – Sun 23rd Oct 2016  £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 5th Nov 2016 – Sun 6th Nov 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 19th Nov 2016 – Sun 20th Nov 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 3rd Dec 2016- Sun 4th Dec 2016 £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 17th Dec 2016 – Sun 18th Dec 2016  £185.00
FAW Weekend Refresher London Sat 14th Jan 2017- Sun 15th Jan 2017 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 15th August 2016 – Tue 16th August 2016 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 5th September 2016 – Tue 6th September 2016  £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 26th September 2016 – Tue 27th September 2016 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 17th October 2016 – Tue 18th October 2016 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 7th November 2016 – Tue 8th November 2016 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 28th November 2016 – Tue 29th November 2016 £185.00
FAW Refresher London Mon 9th January 2017 – Tue 10th January 2017 £185.00