First Aid At Work Refresher – All Centres

smsts-ref-london-image

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley Central, London

N3 3HP

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th March – Sun 29th March 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 4th April – Sun 5th April 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 11th April – Sun 12th April 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 18th April – Sun 19th April 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 25th April – Sun 26th April 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 2nd May – Sun 3rd May 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 9th May – Sun 10th May 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 23rd May – Sun 24th May 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 30th May – Sun 31st May 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 6th June – Sun 7th June 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 13th June – Sun 14th June 2020
£185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 20th June – Sun 21st June 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 27th June – Sun 28th June 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 4th July – Sun 5th July 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 11th July – Sun 12th July 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 18th July – Sun 19th July 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 25th July – Sun 26th July 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 1st Aug – Sun 2nd Aug 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 8th Aug – Sun 9th Aug 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 15th Aug – Sun 16th Aug 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 22nd Aug – Sun 23rd Aug 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 29th Aug – Sun 30th Aug 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 5th Sep – Sun 6th Sep 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 12th Sep – Sun 13th Sep 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 19th Sep – Sun 20th Sep 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 26th Sep – Sun 27th Sep 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 3rd Oct – Sun 4th Oct 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 10th Oct – Sun 11th Oct 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 7th Nov – Sun 8th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 14th Nov – Sun 15th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 21st Nov – Sun 22nd Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £185.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £185.00