SSSTS London

london

London Training Centre

Holiday Inn Brent Cross

Tilling Road ,Brent Cross

London

NW2 1LP

 

SSSTS – SITE SUPERVISORS SAFETY TRAINING SCHEME | Fully Certified | 2 Days

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 29th July – Tues 39th July 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 3rd Aug – Sun 4th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 10th Aug – Sun 11th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Tue 13th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 27th Aug – Tue 28th Aug 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 31st Aug – Sun 1st Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th Sep – Sun 8th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Tue 10th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Sep – Sun 15th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st Sep – Sun 22nd Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th Sep – Sun 29th Sep 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Tue 1st Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 5th Oct – Sun 6th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 12th Oct – Sun 13th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 19th Oct – Sun 20th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 26th Oct – Sun 27th Oct 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 2nd Nov – Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd Nov – Sun 24th Nov 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th Dec – Sun 8th Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th Dec – Sun 15th Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 11th Jan – Sun 12th Jan 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 18th Jan – Sun 19th Jan 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th Jan – Sun 26th Jan 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 1st Feb – Sun 2nd Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 8th Feb – Sun 9th Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 15th Feb – Sun 16th Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 22nd Feb – Sun 23rd Feb 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 29th Feb – Sun 1st March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 7th March – Sun 8th March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 14th March – Sun 15th March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 21st March – Sun 22nd March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 28th March – Sun 29th March 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 4th April – Sun 5th April 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 11th April – Sun 12th April 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 18th April – Sun 19th April 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 25th April – Sun 26th April 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 2nd May – Sun 3rd May 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 9th May – Sun 10th May 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 16th May – Sun 17th May 2020 £250.00
SSSTS (2 Day) London Sat 23rd May – Sun 24th May 2020 £250.00