SMSTS Refresher

smsts-ref-london-image

 

 

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Southampton Weds 20th Nov – Thurs 21st Nov 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 23rd Nov – Sun 24th Nov 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Weds 27th Nov – Thurs 28th Nov 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Cardiff Weds 27th Nov – Thurs 28th Nov 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 19th Dec = Fri 20th Dec 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 25th Jan – Sun 26th Jan 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 30th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 22nd Feb – Sun 23rd Feb 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 27th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 28th March – Sun 29th March 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 30th March – Tues 31st March 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 25th April – Sun 26th April 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Mon 27th April – Tues 28th April 2020 £295.00