SMSTS Refresher

smsts-ref-london-image

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 17th Oct – Sun 18th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Thurs 22nd Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Video Link Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Weds 28th Oct – Thurs 29th Oct 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 26th Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Thurs 17th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £295.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £295.00