SMSTS Birmingham

smsts-training-courses-birminghamAward Winning Training

Birmingham
The Venue Edgbaston (Formerly The Centennial Centre)
100 Icknield Port Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B16 0AA
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 1st April – Fri 5th April 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 29th April – Fri 3rd May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 17th June – Fri 21st June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 15th July – Fri 19th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Birmingham Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 


View Larger Map

Birmingham

Victoria Suite

Baskerville House

Broad Street

B1 2ND

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at Novotel Birmingham Conference and Event Centre. The centre is connected well with good transport links which makes travelling via car easy, M6 and M42 all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in the Birmingham area or surrounding Midland Areas. There are regular trains into the area via Five Ways Rail Station. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Warwick

-Coventry

-Lemington Spa

-Walsall

-Wolverhampton

-Aston