3 Days First Aid At Work Courses – All Centres

faw-generic

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 24th Oct – Sun 25th Oct 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 31st Oct – Sun 1st Nov 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 7th Nov – Sun 8th Nov 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 14th Nov – Sun 15th Nov 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 21st Nov – Sun 22nd Nov 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 28th Nov – Sun 29th Nov 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 5th Dec – Sun 6th Dec 2020 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 19th Dec – Sun 20th Dec 2020 £265.00