3 Days First Aid At Work Courses – All Centres

faw-generic

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 20th July – Sun 21st July 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 27th July – Sun 28th July 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 3rd Aug – Sun 4th Aug 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 3rd Aug – Sun 4th Aug 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 10th Aug – Sun 11th Aug 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 17th Aug – Sun 18th Aug 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 24th Aug – Sun 25th Aug 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 31st Aug – Sun 1st Sept 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 31st Aug – Sun 1st Sept 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 7th Sept – Sun 8th Sept 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 7th Sept – Sun 8th Sept 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 14th Sept – Sun 15th Sept 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 14th Sept – Sun 15th Sept 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 21st Sept – Sun 22nd Sept 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 21st Sept – Sun 22nd Sept 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 28th Sept – Sun 29th Sept 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th Sept – Sun 29th Sept 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 5th Oct – Sun 6th Oct 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 5th Oct – Sun 6th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 12th Oct – Sun 13th Oct 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 12th Oct – Sun 13th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 19th Oct – Sun 20th Oct 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 19th Oct – Sun 20th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 26th Oct – Sun 27th Oct 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 26th Oct – Sun 27th Oct 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 2nd Nov – Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 2nd Nov – Sun 3rd Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 9th Nov – Sun 10th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 16th Nov – Sun 17th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 23rd Nov – Sun 24th Nov 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 23rd Nov – Sun 24th Nov 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 30th Nov – Sun 1st Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 7th Dec – Sun 8th Dec 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 7th Dec – Sun 8th Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 14th Dec – Sun 15th Dec 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 14th Dec – Sun 15th Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 21st Dec – Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £185.00
First Aid at Work Weekend London Sat 28th Dec – Sun 29th Dec 2019 £265.00
First Aid at Work Refresher London Sat 28th Dec – Sun 29th Dec 2019 £185.00