SMSTS Essex

SMSTS Essex

smsts-training-course-essex

Award Winning Training

Essex
Holiday Inn Express
Birchwood Road (Off Ipswich Road A12)
Colchester
Essex
CO7 6HS

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Essex

Holiday Inn

Birchwood Road

Off Ipswich Road

CO7 6HS

 

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Holiday Inn Express Colchester. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Essex or surrounding East London areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using tfl.gov.uk or Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Basildon
-Brentwood
-Chalkwell
-Chelmsford
-Chigwell
-Colchester
-Eastwood
-Epping
-Harlow
-Langdon Hills
-Leigh-on-Sea
-Loughton
-Rochfrod
-Southend-on-Sea
-Thorpe Bay
-West Thurrock
-Westcliff-on-Sea
-Wickford