SMSTS Essex

SMSTS Essex

smsts-training-course-essex

Award Winning Training

Essex
Holiday Inn Express
Birchwood Road (Off Ipswich Road A12)
Colchester
Essex
CO7 6HS
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Ocr 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Essex Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020
£495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

Training VenueCourse OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course


  1. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Essex

Holiday Inn

Birchwood Road

Off Ipswich Road

CO7 6HS

 

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Holiday Inn Express Colchester. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Essex or surrounding East London areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using tfl.gov.uk or Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Basildon
-Brentwood
-Chalkwell
-Chelmsford
-Chigwell
-Colchester
-Eastwood
-Epping
-Harlow
-Langdon Hills
-Leigh-on-Sea
-Loughton
-Rochfrod
-Southend-on-Sea
-Thorpe Bay
-West Thurrock
-Westcliff-on-Sea
-Wickford