SMSTS Manchester

smsts-training-course-manchester
Award Winning Training

Manchester
Holiday Inn Manchester Central Park
888 Oldham Road
Manchester
M40 2BS

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 1st April – Fri 5th April 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 29th April – Fri 3rd May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 20th May – Fri 24th May 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 17th June – Fri 21st June 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 15th July – Fri 19th July 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Manchester Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £495.00

More Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Course Overview
  2. Training Venue
  3. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 Manchester

 The Travelodge

 Blackfriars Street

 Manchester

 M3 5AL

 

  Parking : Available*

 *May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Travelodge Manchester . The centre is connected well with good transport links which makes travelling via car easy, M6 and M42 all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Manchester or surrounding areas. There are regular trains into the area via Victoria and Piccadilly train stations. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Liverpool

– Bradford

-Salford

-Middleton

-Oldham

-Stockport

-Eccles

-Stretford

-Leigh

-Bury

-Rochdale