SMSTS Kent

smsts-training-course-in-kent

Award Winning Training

Kent
Holiday Inn Express
Upper Harbledown
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 9HX

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00

 

 

Training VenueCourse OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

 

 

 

Kent

Hilton Maidstone

Bearsted Street

Kent

ME14 5AA

 

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Hilton Maidstone. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Kent or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Ashford
-Bexleyheath
-Canterbury
-Cliffe Woods
-East Peckham
-Folkestone
-Gillingham
-Gravesend
-Margate
-Maidstone
-Orpington
-Sevenoaks
-Tunbridge Wells
-Woodchurch