SMSTS Kent

smsts-training-course-in-kent

Award Winning Training

Kent
Holiday Inn Express
Upper Harbledown
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 9HX

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 20th April – Friday 24th April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Kent Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00

Training Venue
Course OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

 

 

 

Kent

Hilton Maidstone

Bearsted Street

Kent

ME14 5AA

 

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Hilton Maidstone. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Kent or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Ashford
-Bexleyheath
-Canterbury
-Cliffe Woods
-East Peckham
-Folkestone
-Gillingham
-Gravesend
-Margate
-Maidstone
-Orpington
-Sevenoaks
-Tunbridge Wells
-Woodchurch