SMSTS London

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th May – Fri 31st May 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2019: 1st, 2nd, 8th, 9th, 15th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd June – Fri 7th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th June – Fri 14th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays June 2019: June 14th, 21st, 28th; July 2019: 5th, 12th £495.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend June 2019: 16th, 22nd, 23rd, 29th, 30th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th June – Fri 21st June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th June – Fri 28th June 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 1st July – Fri 5th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2019: 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th, 20th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 8th July – Fri 12th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th July – Fri 19th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2019: 21st, 27th, 28th Aug 2019: 3rd, 4th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays July 2019: 26th Aug 2019: 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug 2019: 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00

 

London Training Centre

Knight House202-208 Regents Park RoadFinchley, LondonN3 3HP

Heathrow Training Centre
Holiday Inn
London Heathrow
Bath Road / Sipson Way,
West Drayton
UB7 0DP
Gatwick Training Centre
Airport Inn Gatwick Britania Hotels
Longbridge Roundabout
Horley , Surrey


RH6 0BE

 

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at our famous Knight House Training centre in Finchley North London. The centre is connected well with good transport links which makes travelling via car easy, A406, M25,M4 and M1 all provide a convenient route to the centre. The centre is also easily accessible via tube or train, the local underground station Finchley Central has good service and is well connected via the Northern Line. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

Tfl.gov.uk can advise on the best transport links via public transport, Google maps is also a good source to find routes to the centre.

– Barnet
-Finchley
-Hendon
– Harrow
-Swiss Cottage
-Park Royal
-Golders Green
-Hampstead
-Camden
-Belsize Park
-Acton
-Winchmore Hill
-Neasden
-Wembley
-Perivale
-Enfield
-Southgate
-Wood Green
-Tottenham