SMSTS London

 

London Training Centre

Knight House202-208 Regents Park RoadFinchley, LondonN3 3HP

 

East London Training Centre

Best Western Greater London Hotel60 Cranbrook RoadIlford, LondonIG1 4NH

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Weekends Feb/March 2021: Feb 28th; Mar 6th, 7th, 13th, 14th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 1st Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 8th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd Mar – Fri 26th Mar 20201/a> £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Weekends March/April 2021: March 20th, 21st, 27th, 28th; April 3rd. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th Mar – Fri 2nd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Weekends April 2021: 4th, 10th, 11th, 17th. 18th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Apr – Fri 9th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Apr – Fri 16th Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Apr – Fri 23rd Apr 2021 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Weekends Apr/May 2021: April 24th, 25th; May 1st, 2nd, 8th. £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Apr – Fri 30th Apr 2021 £449.00

 

 

 

 

London Training Centre

Knight House202-208 Regents Park RoadFinchley, LondonN3 3HP

Heathrow Training Centre
Holiday Inn
London Heathrow
Bath Road / Sipson Way,
West Drayton
UB7 0DP
Gatwick Training Centre
Airport Inn Gatwick Britania Hotels
Longbridge Roundabout
Horley , Surrey


RH6 0BE

 

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at our famous Knight House Training centre in Finchley North London. The centre is connected well with good transport links which makes travelling via car easy, A406, M25,M4 and M1 all provide a convenient route to the centre. The centre is also easily accessible via tube or train, the local underground station Finchley Central has good service and is well connected via the Northern Line. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

Tfl.gov.uk can advise on the best transport links via public transport, Google maps is also a good source to find routes to the centre.

– Barnet
-Finchley
-Hendon
– Harrow
-Swiss Cottage
-Park Royal
-Golders Green
-Hampstead
-Camden
-Belsize Park
-Acton
-Winchmore Hill
-Neasden
-Wembley
-Perivale
-Enfield
-Southgate
-Wood Green
-Tottenham