SMSTS London

smsts-courses-495-all-cities-uk

London Training Centre

Knight House

202-208 Regents Park Road

Finchley, London

N3 3HP

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 15th July – Fri 19th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend July 2019: 21st, 27th, 28th Aug 2019: 3rd, 4th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 22nd July – Fri 26th July 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays July 2019: 26th Aug 2019: 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 29th July – Fri 2nd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Weekend Aug 2019: 10th, 11th, 17th, 18th, 24th £395.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 12th Aug – Fri 16th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 19th Aug – Fri 23rd Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 26th Aug – Fri 30th Aug 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS Day Release London Fridays Sept 2019: 6th, 13th, 20th, 27th October 2019: 5th £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Sep – Fri 13th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Sep – Fri 20th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd Sep – Fri 27th Sep 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 7th Oct – Fri 11th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 14th Oct – Fri 18th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 4th Nov – Fri 8th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th Nov – Fri 15th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th Nov – Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd Dec – Fri 6th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th Dec – Fri 13th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 6th Jan – Fri 10th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 13th Jan – Fri 17th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th Jan – Fri 24th Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th Jan – Fri 31st Jan 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 10th Feb – Fri 14th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 17th Feb – Fri 21st Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 24th Feb – Fri 28th Feb 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 9th March – Fri 13th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 16th March – Fri 20th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 23rd March – Fri 27th March 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 20th April – Fri 24th April 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 11th May – Fri 15th May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £375.00
SMSTS (5 Day) London Non 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020 £375.00

 

London Training Centre

Knight House202-208 Regents Park RoadFinchley, LondonN3 3HP

Heathrow Training Centre
Holiday Inn
London Heathrow
Bath Road / Sipson Way,
West Drayton
UB7 0DP
Gatwick Training Centre
Airport Inn Gatwick Britania Hotels
Longbridge Roundabout
Horley , Surrey


RH6 0BE

 

More Details About the SMSTS Course

Training Venue

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place at our famous Knight House Training centre in Finchley North London. The centre is connected well with good transport links which makes travelling via car easy, A406, M25,M4 and M1 all provide a convenient route to the centre. The centre is also easily accessible via tube or train, the local underground station Finchley Central has good service and is well connected via the Northern Line. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

Tfl.gov.uk can advise on the best transport links via public transport, Google maps is also a good source to find routes to the centre.

– Barnet
-Finchley
-Hendon
– Harrow
-Swiss Cottage
-Park Royal
-Golders Green
-Hampstead
-Camden
-Belsize Park
-Acton
-Winchmore Hill
-Neasden
-Wembley
-Perivale
-Enfield
-Southgate
-Wood Green
-Tottenham