SMSTS Refresher Nottingham

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 9th Jan – Sun 10th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 14th Jan – Fri 15th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 16th Jan – Sun 17th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 21st Jan – Fri 22nd Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 23rd Jan – Sun 24th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 28th Jan – Fri 29th Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 30th Jan – Sun 31st Jan 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 4th Feb – Fri 5th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 6th Feb – Sun 7th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 11th Feb – Fri 12th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 13th Feb – Sun 14th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 18th Feb – Fri 19th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Feb – Sun 21st Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Feb – Fri 26th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Feb – Sun 28th Feb 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 4th Mar – Fri 5th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 6th Mar – Sun 7th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 11th Mar – Fri 12th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 13th Mar – Sun 14th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 18th Mar – Fri 19th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 20th Mar – Sun 21st Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Thurs 25th Mar – Fri 26th Mar 2021 £285.00
SMSTS Refresher (2 Days) Live Online Class via Zoom Sat 27th Mar – Sun 28th Mar 2021 £285.00