SMSTS East London

East London Training Centre

Best Western Greater London Hotel60 Cranbrook RoadIlford, LondonIG1 4NH

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 19th Oct – Fri 23rd Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 26th Oct – Fri 30th Oct 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) East London Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00