SMSTS Southampton

smsts-training-coure-southampton

Award Winning Training

Southampton
Holiday Inn Express Southampton M27
JCT.7
Botley Rd
West End
Southampton SO30 3XA

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 27th April – Fri 1st May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 18th May – Fri 22nd May 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 15th June – Fri 19th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 13th July – Fri 17th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 10th Aug – Fri 14th Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 7th Sep – Fri 11th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 5th Oct – Fri 9th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Southampton Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £495.00


Training Venue
Course OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

  1. Timetable

Training Venue

 

 

 

Southampton

Hilton Hotel

Bracken Place

Chilworth

SO16 3NG

 

Parking : Available*

*May be chargeable

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Hilton Hotel Southampton. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Southampton or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Wickham
-Salisbury
-Basingstoke
-Portsmouth