SMSTS Nottingham

smsts-training-course-nottigham

Award Winning Training

Nottingham
Britannia Hotel Nottingham
St James Street
Nottingham
NG1 6BN

 

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 5th Aug – Fri 9th Aug 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd Sep – Fri 6th Sep 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th Sep – Fri 4th Oct 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 28th Oct – Fri 1st Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 25th Nov – Fri 29th Nov 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 16th Dec – Fri 20th Dec 2019 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 3rd Feb – Fri 7th Feb 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 2nd March – Fri 6th March 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 30th March – Fri 3rd April 2020 £495.00

Course OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course

 

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SSMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Hilton Hotel Nottingham. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Nottingham or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Leicester
– Derby
-Burton-upon-Trent
-Leicestershire
-Loughborough