SMSTS Nottingham

smsts-training-course-nottigham

Award Winning Training

Nottingham
Britannia Hotel Nottingham
St James Street
Nottingham
NG1 6BN
Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 2nd Nov – Fri 6th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 16th Nov – Fri 20th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 23rd Nov – Fri 27th Nov 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 30th Nov – Fri 4th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £449.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Nottingham Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Live Online Video Link Mon 14th Dec – Fri 18th Dec 2020 £449.00


Training Venue
Course OverviewMore Details About the SMSTS Course 

 

Award Winning Training

Additional Information About the Course

SSMSTS Direct courses take place every month at Hilton Hotel Nottingham. The centre is connected well with good transport links all provide a convenient route to the centre. Centre is ideally located for anyone in Nottingham or surrounding areas. The centre has free parking on site for our students. You are taught by some of the best teachers in the country and a first class centre that provides a comfortable learning experience.

We advise using Google maps to find the best transport and directions to the centre.

-Leicester
– Derby
-Burton-upon-Trent
-Leicestershire
-Loughborough