SMSTS Cardiff

cardiff-smsts-citb

Cardiff
Clayton Hotel Cardiff
St Mary Street
Cardiff
CF10 1GD

SMSTS Training | Site Safety Plus | 5 days | CITB Certified | Examination Included | Guaranteed Pass

Cardiff/Bristol – 5 Day Fast Track Courses | All inclusive | £495.00

 

Course Location Dates Total Cost (All inc.)
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th April – Friday 24th April 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 1st June – Fri 5th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 22nd June – Fri 26th June 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 20th July – Fri 24th July 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 17th Aug – Fri 21st Aug 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 14th Sep – Fri 18th Sep 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 12th Oct – Fri 16th Oct 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 9th Nov – Fri 13th Nov 2020 £495.00
SMSTS (5 Day) Cardiff Mon 7th Dec – Fri 11th Dec 2020 £495.00

Call us on 020 7993 2534 for more Cardiff dates… (Booking lines open 8.30am to 10.30pm – 7 Days a week)For more dates, cities please click hereOur Cardiff SMSTS Training Courses are held at the Maldron Hotel in Cardiff. This Hotel and Conference Centre is located in the heart of the city, adjacent to Cardiff Central Railway. Parking is available nearby. All courses qualified and experienced tutors. Courses can be taught both individually or in small groups. All students are given attention to ensure you grasp all the information. We guarantee that all students pass the exam and receive the qualification. Everything will be provided for you. A £50 deposit confirms your place, just book online, we will take care of the rest. You will receive a confirmation email immediately on booking. Special offer “£150.00 off all courses” for a Limited period only. Course spaces are subject to availability and on a first come first serve basis.

(NB: Click on the date you wish to book and you will receive a booking confirmation email with all details)

All our courses are £495.00 all inclusive. Book and let us do the rest. Guaranteed pass.